Introduce Yourself

Hello there, I am new here! Also new to YouTube in general and I found you and I thought you look so handsome!! :) 

My name is Yuuki, I'm 21 year old and I live a little bit everywhere, I go where my heart takes me. I do modelling and my hobbies are rescuing animals and drawing. I listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood !

I hope we can become friends♡

Much love 

Hallo! I'm V. I'm 18 and I'm currently an artist for a living- though I'll be headed to college soon. My favorite band is Depeche mode, and my hobbies include: entomology, drawing, vulture culture, antiquing, and Muay Thai.  

heyo!! my name is ray!! 😄

rly excited to be here i am a new fan tho!! 

i hope i can make some friends ^^

i like anime so please drop some recommendations!!Magical Girl Transformation GIF by HIDIVE

Posted (edited)

Hi

I'm kim 24 years. Single mom and school going.  I watch anime, love vamp serries, I make tiktoks, watch onision since 2010, i have 2 tattoos 3 piercings, I love to game when i have time. Lives in the Netherlands. 

Oh yeah I'm dye my hair alot!

spacer.png

Edited by cool.dus.niet

• Administrator

44 minutes ago, ray said:

heyo!! my name is ray!! 😄

rly excited to be here i am a new fan tho!! 

i hope i can make some friends ^^

i like anime so please drop some recommendations!!Magical Girl Transformation GIF by HIDIVE

I will go start a forum topic on that now!

44 minutes ago, cool.dus.niet said:

Hi

I'm kim 24 years. Single mom and school going.  I watch anime, love vamp serries, I make tiktoks, watch onision since 2010, i have 2 tattoos 3 piercings, I love to game when i have time. Lives in the Netherlands. 

Oh yeah I'm dye my hair alot!

spacer.png

Awesome! Cool you are a mom! Definitely going to go add to the anime section real quick...

46 minutes ago, Vikktoriakk said: