What Are Your Personality Test Results (16 Personalities / Myers Briggs)

5 minutes ago, NikolasT said:

@OnisionIm An ENFPhttps://www.16personalities.com/enfp-personalityĀ And I'm Excited to See You Back On Youtube!!! Love You, and Your Content and It be great to get a follow from you as a fellow Youtuber! Im also a Country Artist and It be cool to get a Subscribe From You As well!!!Ā 

Alright I Google'd it:
Ā 

ENFPs are people-centered creators with a focus on possibilities and a contagious enthusiasm for new ideas, people and activities. Energetic, warm, and passionate, ENFPs love to help other people explore their creative potential.

Very cool!

Ā 

Apparently these are the people who share my personality type... this explains a lot.

Image 003.jpg

• Heart 1

2 minutes ago, brittniisundae said:

https://www.16personalities.com/enfp-personalityĀ Believe it or not there are dark sides to ENFPs, and I'm feeling it recently. But we all have our darks and lights šŸ’«

Apparently these people have that personality type:
Ā 

Matthew Gray Gubler.
Jim Carrey.
John Mulaney.
Oscar Wilde.
Mark Twain.
Charles Dickens.
Brian Cox(physicist)
Keira Knightley.

Congrats.

• Heart 2

8 minutes ago, Onision said:

Alright I Google'd it:
Ā 

Very cool!

Ā 

Apparently these are the people who share my personality type... this explains a lot.

Image 003.jpg

Unrelated @OnisionBut I'm Trying to Defeat the Mossdeep City Gym In Pokemon Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald and I've Got a Lvl. 40 Swampert facing a Lvl. 42 Solrock and Lvl. 42 Lunatone & I keep on using Surf & Icebeam but keep on losing with Hypnosis & SolarBeam... Any Advice: Really Am Trying to get me a Groudon after.... Also Thinking About Getting me a GC or N64 and So Far Thinking my First Three Games for my Dorm are going to be Super Mario Sunshine, Super Mario 64, Pokemon Snap, or the NHL 99/NHL Wayne Gretsky's 98 Any Good Game Suggestions?

4 minutes ago, Onision said:

Apparently these people have that personality type:
Ā